Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Monday 1st November 202111:00office open
Tuesday 2nd November 202111:00office open
15:30Messy Church
In the Parish Rooms
Wednesday 3rd November 202111:00Office Open
11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Thursday 4th November 202110:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Office Open
12:00Funeral
Rosemary Jessie Halows
Friday 5th November 202111:00Office Open
Saturday 6th November 202111:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 7th November 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion in church
Monday 8th November 202111:00office open
11:00Funeral
Griffiths
Tuesday 9th November 202111:00office open
Wednesday 10th November 202111:00Church Open for Private Prayer
11:00Office Open
Thursday 11th November 202110:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Office Open
19:30Christmas Choir Practice
Men and Alto's
Friday 12th November 202111:00Office Open
Saturday 13th November 202111:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 14th November 202110:45Remembrance Service
18:30Iona Service
Monday 15th November 202111:00office open
Tuesday 16th November 202111:00Funeral
Dowse
11:00office open
Wednesday 17th November 202111:00Church Open for Private Prayer
11:00Office Open
Thursday 18th November 202110:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Community Coffee Morning
In the Parish Rooms
11:00Office Open
19:30Christmas Choir Practice
Men and Alto's
Friday 19th November 202111:00Office Open
Saturday 20th November 202111:00Church Open for Private Prayer
13:00Baptism
Davies
Sunday 21st November 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion in church
14:30Baptism
Murphy
Monday 22nd November 202111:00office open
Tuesday 23rd November 202111:00office open
Wednesday 24th November 202111:00Church Open for Private Prayer
11:00Office Open
Thursday 25th November 202110:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Office Open
19:30Christmas Choir Practice
Men and Alto's
Friday 26th November 202111:00Office Open
Saturday 27th November 202111:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 28th November 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship in church
Monday 29th November 202111:00office open
Tuesday 30th November 202111:00office open
11:30Funeral
Sadler
<< October