Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Market Drayton
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion in church
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
11:00office open
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 11:00office open
Wednesday 4th May 2022 11:00Office Open
11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Thursday 5th May 2022 10:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Office Open
Friday 6th May 2022 11:00Office Open
Saturday 7th May 2022 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 8th May 2022 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
Monday 9th May 2022 11:00office open
Tuesday 10th May 2022 11:00office open
18:00Concert Rehearsal
Wednesday 11th May 2022 11:00Office Open
11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Thursday 12th May 2022 10:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Office Open
Friday 13th May 2022 10:30Memorial ServicePeter Porter
11:00Office Open
Saturday 14th May 2022 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
14:30Wedding BlessingSteph Reynolds
16:00ConcertElaine Cook
Sunday 15th May 2022 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion in church
Monday 16th May 2022 11:00office open
Tuesday 17th May 2022 11:00office open
Wednesday 18th May 2022 11:00Office Open
11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
13:00School VisitPrimary School Visit - Longlands
Thursday 19th May 2022 10:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Office Open
Friday 20th May 2022 11:00Office Open
Saturday 21st May 2022 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 22nd May 2022 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship & Baptism
Monday 23rd May 2022 11:00office open
Tuesday 24th May 2022 11:00office open
Wednesday 25th May 2022 11:00Office Open
11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Thursday 26th May 2022 10:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Office Open
Friday 27th May 2022 11:00Office Open
Saturday 28th May 2022 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 29th May 2022 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion in church
14:00Baptism
Monday 30th May 2022 11:00office open
Tuesday 31st May 2022 11:00office open