Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Market Drayton
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Online Worship - ZoomDetails in Newsletter. Alternates between morning worship and breaking of bread. All liturgy available on screen.
Monday 3rd May 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Tuesday 4th May 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Wednesday 5th May 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Thursday 6th May 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Friday 7th May 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Sunday 9th May 2021 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Online Worship - ZoomDetails in Newsletter. Alternates between morning worship and breaking of bread. All liturgy available on screen.
Monday 10th May 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Tuesday 11th May 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Wednesday 12th May 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Thursday 13th May 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
19:00Ascension Day Outdoor Service at Hales Church
Friday 14th May 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Sunday 16th May 2021 10:30Online Worship - ZoomDetails in Newsletter. Alternates between morning worship and breaking of bread. All liturgy available on screen.
Tuesday 18th May 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Wednesday 19th May 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Sunday 23rd May 2021 10:30Online Worship - ZoomDetails in Newsletter. Alternates between morning worship and breaking of bread. All liturgy available on screen.
Monday 24th May 2021 19:30APCMFollow the link below for further details on the Annual Parochial Church Meeting. The meeting will be held in Church but also on Zoom. Contact the Church Office for details.
Tuesday 25th May 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Wednesday 26th May 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Sunday 30th May 2021 10:30Online Worship - ZoomDetails in Newsletter. Alternates between morning worship and breaking of bread. All liturgy available on screen.