Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Market Drayton
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA spoken service of Morning Prayer, with prayers for our church, community, and those requesting prayer
10:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Thursday 2nd May 2019 10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church Office Open 11am -1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
14:00FuneralSimkin
15:00Peal attempt (bells)
Friday 3rd May 2019 11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 4th May 2019 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 5th May 2019 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy CommunionCommon Worship
Monday 6th May 2019 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 7th May 2019 11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop Open 11.00am - 1.00pm
Wednesday 8th May 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA spoken service of Morning Prayer, with prayers for our church, community, and those requesting prayer
10:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
18:30Archdeacon's Visitation Service
Thursday 9th May 2019 10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church Office Open 11am -1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
Friday 10th May 2019 11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 11th May 2019 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 12th May 2019 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Morning WorshipCommon Worship Sermon Series 'A snap-shot of the Early Church' - Outbreak (Acts 9.36-43
Monday 13th May 2019 11:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:45FuneralWaters
Tuesday 14th May 2019 11:00Church & Bookshop Open 11.00am - 1.00pm
Wednesday 15th May 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA spoken service of Morning Prayer, with prayers for our church, community, and those requesting prayer
10:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Thursday 16th May 2019 10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church Office Open 11am -1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
Friday 17th May 2019 11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
14:45Funeral
Saturday 18th May 2019 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 19th May 2019 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Monday 20th May 2019 11:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Tuesday 21st May 2019 11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop Open 11.00am - 1.00pm
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA spoken service of Morning Prayer, with prayers for our church, community, and those requesting prayer
10:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Thursday 23rd May 2019 10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church Office Open 11am -1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
14:00FuneralJeffrey
Friday 24th May 2019 11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 25th May 2019 11:00Church & Bookshop open
12:00BaptismGreenwood
Sunday 26th May 2019 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Morning Worship + BaptismCommon Worship Sermon Series 'A snapshot of the early church' - Divine Summons (Acts 16.9-15)
18:30Iona Communion
Monday 27th May 2019 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 28th May 2019 11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop Open 11.00am - 1.00pm
14:00FuneralJoan Davies
Wednesday 29th May 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA spoken service of Morning Prayer, with prayers for our church, community, and those requesting prayer
10:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Thursday 30th May 2019 10:00BCP Holy Communion.Ascension Day - Communion Deanery Service
11:00Church Office Open 11am -1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
Friday 31st May 2019 11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open