Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Market Drayton
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
19:00Holy Communion
Friday 2nd April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Sunday 4th April 2021 06:15Sunrise Service in Churchyard
09:00Holy Communion
Monday 5th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Tuesday 6th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Wednesday 7th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Thursday 8th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
13:00FuneralChallinor
Friday 9th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Saturday 10th April 2021 10:00Private Prayer, Signing of Condolence BookHRH Prince Philip
Sunday 11th April 2021 09:00Holy Communion
14:00Private Prayer
Monday 12th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Tuesday 13th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Wednesday 14th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Thursday 15th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
19:00HRH Prince Philip Commemorative Service (bookings only)
Friday 16th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Sunday 18th April 2021 09:00Holy Communion
Monday 19th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Tuesday 20th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Wednesday 21st April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Thursday 22nd April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Friday 23rd April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Sunday 25th April 2021 09:00Holy Communion
Monday 26th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Wednesday 28th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Thursday 29th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable
Friday 30th April 2021 11:00Church Office contactable