Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Market Drayton
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 11:00office open
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 11:00office open
15:30Messy ChurchIn the Parish Rooms
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 11:00Office Open
11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Thursday 4th November 2021 10:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Office Open
12:00FuneralRosemary Jessie Halows
Friday 5th November 2021 11:00Office Open
Saturday 6th November 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 7th November 2021 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion in church
Monday 8th November 2021 11:00office open
11:00FuneralGriffiths
Tuesday 9th November 2021 11:00office open
Wednesday 10th November 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
11:00Office Open
Thursday 11th November 2021 10:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Office Open
19:30Christmas Choir PracticeMen and Alto's
Friday 12th November 2021 11:00Office Open
Saturday 13th November 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:45Remembrance Service
18:30Iona Service
Monday 15th November 2021 11:00office open
Tuesday 16th November 2021 11:00FuneralDowse
11:00office open
Wednesday 17th November 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
11:00Office Open
Thursday 18th November 2021 10:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Community Coffee MorningIn the Parish Rooms
11:00Office Open
19:30Christmas Choir PracticeMen and Alto's
Friday 19th November 2021 11:00Office Open
Saturday 20th November 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
13:00BaptismDavies
Sunday 21st November 2021 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion in church
14:30BaptismMurphy
Monday 22nd November 2021 11:00office open
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 11:00office open
Wednesday 24th November 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
11:00Office Open
Thursday 25th November 2021 10:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Office Open
19:30Christmas Choir PracticeMen and Alto's
Friday 26th November 2021 11:00Office Open
Saturday 27th November 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 28th November 2021 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship in church
Monday 29th November 2021 11:00office open
Tuesday 30th November 2021 11:00office open
11:30FuneralSadler