Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Market Drayton
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 10:30FuneralBickley
11:00Office Open
Saturday 2nd October 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
12:00BaptismHackett
Sunday 3rd October 2021 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion in church
15:00BaptismReed
Monday 4th October 2021 11:00office open
Tuesday 5th October 2021 11:00office open
Wednesday 6th October 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
11:00Office Open
Thursday 7th October 2021 10:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Office Open
Friday 8th October 2021 11:00Office Open
Saturday 9th October 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 10th October 2021 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship in church
15:00BaptismBentley
Monday 11th October 2021 09:00Stone Mason Wall Repair
11:00office open
Tuesday 12th October 2021 11:00office open
Wednesday 13th October 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
11:00Office Open
Thursday 14th October 2021 10:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Office Open
Friday 15th October 2021 11:00Office Open
Saturday 16th October 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
12:00Memorial ServiceRichard Williams
Sunday 17th October 2021 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion in church
Monday 18th October 2021 11:00office open
Tuesday 19th October 2021 11:00office open
14:30FuneralMargaret Steven
Wednesday 20th October 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
11:00Office Open
Thursday 21st October 2021 10:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Office Open
Friday 22nd October 2021 11:00Office Open
Saturday 23rd October 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 24th October 2021 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship in church
18:00Hodnet Deanery SermonSermon by Revd Canon Dr David Primrose
Monday 25th October 2021 11:00office closed
Tuesday 26th October 2021 11:00office open
Wednesday 27th October 2021 11:00Church Open for Private Prayer
11:00Office Open
Thursday 28th October 2021 10:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Office Open
11:00Organ Tuning
Friday 29th October 2021 11:00Office Open
Saturday 30th October 2021 10:30All Souls Service
Sunday 31st October 2021 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion in church