Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Market Drayton
July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)At St Mary's
10:30 Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
16:00Messy Church in The Parish Roomsin Parish Rooms
Tuesday 4th July 2017 19:00Compline with Parish PrayerNight Prayer followed by Prayer for the Parish throughout the interregnum
Thursday 6th July 2017 10:00BCP Holy Communion.
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
Sunday 9th July 2017 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)At St Mary's
10:30 Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
Tuesday 11th July 2017 19:00Compline with Parish PrayerNight Prayer followed by Prayer for the Parish throughout the interregnum
Thursday 13th July 2017 10:00BCP Holy Communion
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
Saturday 15th July 2017 16:00Visiting bellringers4 - 5.30pm
Sunday 16th July 2017 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)At St Mary's
10:30 Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
Tuesday 18th July 2017 19:00Compline with Parish PrayerNight Prayer followed by Prayer for the Parish throughout the interregnum
Wednesday 19th July 2017 14:30Visiting bellringers
Thursday 20th July 2017 10:00BCP Holy Communion.
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
Sunday 23rd July 2017 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)At St Mary's
10:30 Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
Thursday 27th July 2017 10:00BCP Holy Communion.
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
Sunday 30th July 2017 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)At St Mary's
10:30Holy Communion Common Worship
Monday 31st July 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open