Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Market Drayton
April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 08:30BCP Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
10:30CW Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
16:00Messy Churchin Parish Rooms
Tuesday 4th April 2017 19:00Compline with Parish Prayer
Thursday 6th April 2017 10:00BCP Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
17:45GFSParish Rooms
Sunday 9th April 2017 08:30BCP Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
10:00Palm Sunday ProcessionFrom the War Memorial to St. Mary's Meet at 10.00am begin at 10.15am followed with communion at St. Mary's at 10.30am
10:30CW Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
18:30Evensong at Christ ChurchFollowed by Soul Space at 19:00hrs.
Tuesday 11th April 2017 19:00Compline with Parish Prayer
Thursday 13th April 2017 10:00BCP Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
17:45GFSParish Rooms
19:00Passover/Foot Washing and In The parish Rooms Communion with Christ Church at St Mary's
20:00Vigil at St Mary's 8 till mid-night
Friday 14th April 2017 00:00Good Friday
10:45Good Friday Act of Witness10.45 at St Mary's for a short prayer then walk to the Town Centre to meet with other MD churches at 11.15am.
14:00An Hour at the CrossAt St mary's
19:30Tenebrae Service At St mary's
Sunday 16th April 2017 06:15Sunrise Service At St Mary's Please note there is NO 8.30 Service
08:30No Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
10:30CW Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
12:30Easter Day LunchIn the Parish Rooms
14:15Easter Egg Hunt
Tuesday 18th April 2017 19:00Compline with Parish Prayer
Thursday 20th April 2017 10:00BCP Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
17:45GFSParish Rooms
Sunday 23rd April 2017 08:30BCP Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
10:30CW Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
Tuesday 25th April 2017 19:00Compline with Parish Prayer
Thursday 27th April 2017 09:30Holy CommunionAt St Mary's with the Bishop and candidates. Short sermons from each candidate.
17:45GFSParish Rooms
Sunday 30th April 2017 08:30BCP Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
10:30CW Holy CommunionAt St Mary's