Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Market Drayton
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 19:30Ash Wednesday, Service at Christ Church
Thursday 2nd March 2017 11:00Prayers for the ParishAfter 10 am Communion
17:45GFSParish Rooms
Friday 3rd March 2017 19:00Women's World Day of PrayerIn St. Mary's when we shall be hosting all the other Churches in Market Drayton. Men as well as Ladies are most welcome.
Sunday 5th March 2017 08:30BCP Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
10:30 Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
16:00Messy Churchin Parish Rooms
18:30Evensong at Christ ChurchFollowed by Soul Space at 19:00hrs.
Tuesday 7th March 2017 19:00Compline with Parish Prayer
Thursday 9th March 2017 10:00BCP Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
11:00Prayers for the ParishAfter 10 am Communion
17:45GFSIn the Parish Rooms finishing at 20:15hrs.
Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00Who Let The Dads OutIn the Parish Rooms.
19:30Children's Society ConcertFeaturing the Shrewsbury Male Voice Choir. Tickets £7.00 at the door includes refreshments
Sunday 12th March 2017 08:30BCP Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
10:30 Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
Tuesday 14th March 2017 19:00Compline with Parish Prayer
Thursday 16th March 2017 10:00BCP Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
11:00Prayers for the ParishAfter 10 am Communion
17:45GFSParish Rooms
Sunday 19th March 2017 08:30BCP Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
10:30 Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
Tuesday 21st March 2017 19:00Compline with Parish Prayer
Thursday 23rd March 2017 10:00BCP Holy Communion
11:00Prayers for the ParishAfter 10 am Communion
17:45GFSParish Rooms
Sunday 26th March 2017 08:30BCP Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
10:30 Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
15:00Service at WoodcroftProspect Road
19:30Young People's ServiceAt St Swithun's Cheswardine.
Tuesday 28th March 2017 19:00Compline with Parish Prayer
Thursday 30th March 2017 10:00BCP Holy CommunionAt St Mary's
11:00Prayers for the ParishAfter 10 am Communion
17:45GFSIn the Parish Rooms