Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 201708:30Holy Communion (BCP)
At St Mary's
10:30 Holy Communion
At St Mary's
16:00Messy Church in The Parish Rooms
in Parish Rooms
Tuesday 4th July 201719:00Compline with Parish Prayer
Night Prayer followed by Prayer for the Parish throughout the interregnum
Thursday 6th July 201710:00BCP Holy Communion.
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
Sunday 9th July 201708:30Holy Communion (BCP)
At St Mary's
10:30 Holy Communion
At St Mary's
Tuesday 11th July 201719:00Compline with Parish Prayer
Night Prayer followed by Prayer for the Parish throughout the interregnum
Thursday 13th July 201710:00BCP Holy Communion
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
Saturday 15th July 201716:00Visiting bellringers
4 - 5.30pm
Sunday 16th July 201708:30Holy Communion (BCP)
At St Mary's
10:30 Holy Communion
At St Mary's
Tuesday 18th July 201719:00Compline with Parish Prayer
Night Prayer followed by Prayer for the Parish throughout the interregnum
Wednesday 19th July 201714:30Visiting bellringers
Thursday 20th July 201710:00BCP Holy Communion.
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
Sunday 23rd July 201708:30Holy Communion (BCP)
At St Mary's
10:30 Holy Communion
At St Mary's
Thursday 27th July 201710:00BCP Holy Communion.
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
Sunday 30th July 201708:30Holy Communion (BCP)
At St Mary's
Monday 31st July 201711:00Church & Bookshop open
<< June 2017