Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
19:30Worship Group Practice
Friday 2nd March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
13:00Funeral
Smith
Saturday 3rd March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 4th March 2018 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 5th March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
13:00Funeral
Plim
Tuesday 6th March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00Church & Bookshop open
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
19:30Worship Group Practice
Friday 9th March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00His Journey - Our Journey: Prayer Pit-Stop
An opportunity to re-fuel for our journey through Lent, by taking time out to reflect and pray. Come any time - stay as long as you need.
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Morning Worship
Common Worship
Monday 12th March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 13th March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00Church & Bookshop open
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:00Community Coffee Morning in The Parish Rooms
Cuppa, Cake, Craft, Chat
10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
19:30Worship Group Practice
Friday 16th March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 17th March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 19th March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 20th March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
12:30Funeral
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00Church & Bookshop open
14:30Visiting bellringers
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
14:30Funeral
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
19:30Worship Group Practice
Friday 23rd March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
13:00Rehearsal and setting up for Third Day
Saturday 24th March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
13:00Rehearsal for Third Day
19:00Third Day Musical
Run by Methodist Church. Time not known
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Morning Worship
Common Worship
18:30Iona Communion
Monday 26th March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 27th March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00Church & Bookshop open
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 29th March 2018 10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
19:00Holy Communion with Foot Washing
Friday 30th March 2018 11:00Church & Bookshop open
14:00Hour at the Cross
19:30Tennebrae Service
Saturday 31st March 2018 08:30Prayer Breakfast
11:00Church & Bookshop open
<< February 2018