Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 2nd December 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 3rd December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
12:00Funeral
Bishop
Tuesday 4th December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Wednesday 5th December 201810:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Hours 11am - 1pm
17:30Joint Schools Carol Service
Set-up time 4.45pm Finish at 7.00pm Require: Staging CD Player Piano Contact: Emma Brundrett 01630 652121 ext 2243 emma.brundrett@groveschool.net
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 6th December 201810:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am -1pm
19:00Worship Group Practice
20:00Christmas Choir Practice - everyone
Friday 7th December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Saturday 8th December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
18:00Bell ringing
19:30SACBR (bellringers) Carol Service
Sunday 9th December 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Messy Christmas & Toy Service
Common Worship
Monday 10th December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Tuesday 11th December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Wednesday 12th December 201810:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 13th December 201810:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am -1pm
19:00Worship Group Practice
20:00Christmas Choir Practice - everyone
Friday 14th December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Saturday 15th December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
14:30Musicland Concert Rehearsal
14.30 for rehearsal and set up. Finished by 21.30 Contact: Robert Webb (Bertie) rswebb@me.com
19:00Musicland Concert
Sunday 16th December 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 17th December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:30Funeral
Mrs Rachel Emmanuelli
Tuesday 18th December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
13:00Longlands Carol Service
Required from 12.15 to set-up Contact: Katie Collins
Wednesday 19th December 201810:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Hours 11am - 1pm
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 20th December 201810:00BCP Holy Communion.
10:00Community Coffee Morning in The Parish Rooms
Cuppa, Cake, Craft, Chat
11:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am -1pm
19:00Worship Group Practice
20:00Christmas Choir Practice - everyone
Friday 21st December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Saturday 22nd December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 23rd December 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Morning Worship
Common Worship
19:00Traditional Carol Service
Monday 24th December 201811:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
17:00Christingle Family Service
23:15Midnight Communion
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
08:30Holy Communion(BCP)
10:30Family Celebration & Communion
Wednesday 26th December 201810:00Church & Bookshop open
Thursday 27th December 201810:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
Friday 28th December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 29th December 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 30th December 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
11:00Church & Bookshop open
<< November 2018