Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017  All Saints Day
10:00Church & Bookshop open
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 2nd November 2017  All Souls' day
10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
19:30Worship Group Practice
Friday 3rd November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 4th November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 5th November 2017  4th Sunday before Advent
08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion
Common Worship
16:00Messy Church in The Parish Rooms
in Parish Rooms
Monday 6th November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
12:00Funeral
Tuesday 7th November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:00Church & Bookshop open
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 9th November 2017 10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
19:30Worship Group Practice
Friday 10th November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
11:15Field of Remembrance Service
Saturday 11th November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 12th November 2017  3rd Sunday before Advent
08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:45Remembrance Day Service
Common Worship
Monday 13th November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 14th November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:00Church & Bookshop open
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 16th November 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning in The Parish Rooms
Cuppa, Cake, Craft, Chat
10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
19:30Worship Group Practice
Friday 17th November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
14:00Funeral
Saturday 18th November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 19th November 2017  2nd Sunday before Advent
08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion
Common Worship
Monday 20th November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 21st November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
19:00Inststution rehearsal
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00Church & Bookshop open
19:00Institution of new Vicar of St Mary's
Institution service of the new vicar of St Mary's, Revd. Catherine McBride by the Bishop of Lichfield, the Rt Revd Dr Michael Ipgrave OBE
Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
19:30Worship Group Practice
Friday 24th November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 25th November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
14:30Concert Rehearsal
19:30Choral Society Concert
Sunday 26th November 2017  Christ the King - Next before Advent
08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion
Common Worship Holy Communion led by Dr David Jones, preacher and Presider Revd Catherine McBride
Monday 27th November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 28th November 2017 11:00Church & Bookshop open
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:00Church & Bookshop open
12:00Funeral
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 30th November 2017 10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
19:30Worship Group Practice
<< October 2017