Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201911:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Thursday 3rd January 201910:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church Office Open 11am -1pm
Friday 4th January 201909:30Electrical Testing
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Sunday 6th January 201908:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion
Common Worship
16:00Cafe Worship
held in the Parish Rooms; modern music, interactive activities and worship. Also cake! All welcome.
Monday 7th January 201911:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 8th January 201911:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop Open 11.00am - 1.00pm
Wednesday 9th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
A spoken service of Morning Prayer, with prayers for our church, community, and those requesting prayer
10:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Thursday 10th January 201910:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church Office Open 11am -1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
Friday 11th January 201911:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 12th January 201911:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 13th January 201908:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Morning Worship
Common Worship
Monday 14th January 201911:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 15th January 201911:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop Open 11.00am - 1.00pm
Wednesday 16th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
A spoken service of Morning Prayer, with prayers for our church, community, and those requesting prayer
10:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Thursday 17th January 201910:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church Office Open 11am -1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
12:00Funeral
Kenneth Barker
Friday 18th January 201911:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 19th January 201911:00Church & Bookshop open
15:00Alpha Day
Sunday 20th January 201908:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion
Common Worship
18:00Churches together AGM
Monday 21st January 201911:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 22nd January 201911:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop Open 11.00am - 1.00pm
Wednesday 23rd January 201909:00Morning Prayer
A spoken service of Morning Prayer, with prayers for our church, community, and those requesting prayer
10:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Thursday 24th January 201910:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church Office Open 11am -1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
Friday 25th January 201911:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 26th January 201911:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 27th January 201908:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Morning Worship + Baptism
Common Worship
Monday 28th January 201911:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 29th January 201911:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop Open 11.00am - 1.00pm
12:00Funeral
Barrow
Wednesday 30th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
A spoken service of Morning Prayer, with prayers for our church, community, and those requesting prayer
10:00Church & Bookshop open
11:00Church Office Open 11am - 1pm
Thursday 31st January 201910:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church Office Open 11am -1pm
11:00Church & Bookshop open
<< December 2018