Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Wednesday 3rd January 201810:00Church & Bookshop open
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 4th January 201810:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
19:30Worship Group Practice
Friday 5th January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 6th January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 7th January 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP)
16:00Messy Church in The Parish Rooms
in Parish Rooms
Monday 8th January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 9th January 201811:00Funeral
11:00Church & Bookshop open
Wednesday 10th January 201810:00Church & Bookshop open
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 11th January 201810:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
19:30Worship Group Practice
Friday 12th January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 13th January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 14th January 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Monday 15th January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
19:30Visiting bell ringers
Tuesday 16th January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
12:00Funeral
Wednesday 17th January 201810:00Church & Bookshop open
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 18th January 201810:00Community Coffee Morning in The Parish Rooms
Cuppa, Cake, Craft, Chat
10:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
19:30Worship Group Practice
Friday 19th January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 20th January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 21st January 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Monday 22nd January 201811:00Funeral
12:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 23rd January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Wednesday 24th January 201810:00Church & Bookshop open
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
Thursday 25th January 201810:00BCP Holy Communion.
11:00Church & Bookshop open
12:30Funeral
17:45GFS Parish Rooms
19:30Worship Group Practice
Friday 26th January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Saturday 27th January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Sunday 28th January 201808:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Monday 29th January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Tuesday 30th January 201811:00Church & Bookshop open
Wednesday 31st January 201810:00Church & Bookshop open
19:30Bell Ringing Practice Night
<< December 2017